Kim Jong Obama

Via Instapundit & The Dignified Rant, the North Korean gold medalist in weightlifting:

“I am very happy and give thanks to our Great Leader for giving me the strength to lift this weight. I believe Kim Jong Il gave me the record and all my achievements. It is all because of him,” Om said.

Sure, it is reductio ad absurdum, but if you want a good idea what the end result of leftist, collectivist ideology is, take a look at the workers’ paradise that is the Democratic Peoples Republic of Korea.

Leave a Reply

